Styrelsen

Kansliets e-postadress: kansliet@svenskinkasso.se

Fredrik Engström (ordförande)
Engström & Hellman Advokatbyrå AB
Spannmålsgatan 19
411 05 Göteborg
031-757 99 03
fredrik.engstrom@engstromhellman.se
Peter Storåkers
Sergel Kredittjänster AB
Box 184
123 23 Farsta
08-504 510 00
peter.storakers@sergel.com
Dennis Blennskog
Arvato Financial Solutions
Box 1143
432 15  Varberg
0340 – 66 44 00
dennis.blennskog@arvato.com
Erika Rönnquist Hoh    
Lindorff Sverige AB
Fabriksgatan 11
412 93 Göteborg
031-733 32 00
erika.ronnquist.hoh@lindorff.com
Eric Hansson
Intrum Justitia Sverige AB

105 24 Stockholm
08-616 77 43
eric.hansson@intrum.com

Michael Marchal
Visma Collectors AB
Box 1173
251 11 Helsingborg
042-247400
michael.marchal@visma.se
Anders Svensson
Alektum Group
Box 11108
404 23 Göteborg
031-348 01 00, 0708-61 0 537
anders.svensson@alektum.com
Charlotte Strandberg
Inkasso AB Marginalen
Box 26134
100 41 Stockholm
08-412 65 00
charlotte.strandberg@marginalen.se
Helena Bäckström
Svea Inkasso AB
Box 101
169 81 Solna
08-735 90 00
helena.backstrom@sveaekonomi.se
Gunilla Brunnberg
Kredinor AB
Box 24232
104 51 Stockholm
08-15 62 00
gunilla.brunnberg@kredinor.se