Styrelsen

Kansliets e-postadress: kansliet@svenskinkasso.se

Claes Månsson (ordförande)
Advokat Claes Månsson AB
Stockholm08-21 25 03
0703-242259
claes.mansson@advokatmansson.se
Gordon Odenbark
arvato Finance AB
Varberg0340-66 44 00
0340-664401
gordon.odenbark@arvato.com
Eric Hansson
PayEx
Stockholm 0498-207762
eric.hansson@payex.com
Erica Rönnquist Hoh     
Lindorff Sverige AB
Göteborg 031-7333200
erica.ronnquist-hoh@lindorff.com
Roger Lileström
Intrum Justitia Sverige AB
105 24
Stockholm08-6167743
roger.liljestrom@intrum.com
Michael Marchal
Visma Collectors AB
Box 1173
251 11 Helsingborg 042-247400
michael.marchal@visma.se
Anders Svensson
Alektum Group
Box 11108
404 23
Göteborg 031-348 01 00
0708-610537
anders.svensson@alektum.com
Charlotte Strandberg
Inkasso AB Marginalen
Box 26134
100 41
Stockholm 08-412 65 00
charlotte.strandberg@marginalen.se
Helena Bäckström
Svea Inkasso AB
Box 101
169 81
Solna 08-735 90 00
helena.backstrom@sveaekonomi.se
Peter Storåkers
Sergel Kredittjänster AB
Box 184
123 23
Farsta 08-50451000
peter.storakers@sergel.com